New NCFC Officers and Directors Elected

The NC Fossil Club held its annual meeting virtually on November 7, 2020. In addition to a program by Linda McCall, the results of the Board election was announced. Congratulations to Ramona Krailler for being elected President and Linda McCall being elected Vice-President. Jim Mickle and Travis Seymour were re-elected as directors and Cheryl Gourley and Lynn Moore were elected as new directors. Their terms expire in 2020. They join the four current Directors: Trish Kohler, Don Rideout, Rick Trone and Gary Lewis.